Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

South Lake Medical Center, Inc.

Physical Medicine and Pain Rehabilitation Center located in Pasadena, CA

9 total reviews

South Lake Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Lake Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerry D.
Submitted 10/23/18
I was so relieved to find a place that understands the pain I have been going through, and to recommend a solution that does not involve medications. Dr. Collins really listened to what I said and gave me the hope I needed after years of frustration.
Tugce E.
Submitted 10/17/18
Staff was very helpful and doctors are pretty friendly; they make sure everything makes sense to and walk you through every step that they explain.
Lingfan Y.
Submitted 09/19/18
The environment is good and doctors so kind
Joy S.
Submitted 06/18/18
Wonderful staff.
Windy A.
Submitted 05/11/18
My visits are always great and I always walk away feeling like I have a brand new back after my adjustment.
Nathan W.
Submitted 04/16/18
Knowledgable Doctors, Friendly Staff.
Steve G.
Submitted 02/13/18
My experience was was first class from the moment i walked in to reception area. I always felt like i was welcome. My Dr always made me feel comfortable and relaxed, and i always felt like i was in good hands.
Dimitrios X.
Submitted 12/10/17
I don’t think it gets better then Dr Collins his my life saver thank you from all of us at DD-Threadsdotcom
Melea B.
Submitted 07/19/17
Very informative and hopeful evaluation for neuropathy therapy with SLMC.

Accepted Insurances

At South Lake Medical Center, we accept Medicare and PPO plans including California Care PPO's. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance. We will be happy to help you.

We also have payment plans and financing for our patients without insurance coverage or high deductibles.

Anthem
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare